Committees Contact Info (2019-2020)



        Bingo Night Jenny Wintermute (Co-chair) 
          Robin Magalik (Co-chair)    
        Book Fair Cindy Goss (Co-chair) 
          Kristen Lewis (Co-chair)  
        Chinese New Year Celebration Linda Cai (Chair)  
        Cultural Arts (Assemblies) Theresa Garstka (Co-chair) 
          Silvana Niazi (Co-chair)  
        Edison Expo Amy Herr (Co-chair) 
          Christine Harney (Co-chair)  
        Family Science Night    
        5K & Fun Run Wendy Rosner (Chair) 
        Faculty Volleyball Game Christine Harney (Chair)  
        Skate Night Elizabeth Margiotta (Chair) 
        Talent Show Erin Tavenier (Chair) 
        Veteran's Day Celebration Andrea Dahl 
        Wolftrap Under the Stars PTA Board 
        World Heritage Night Anna Demovidova (Chair) worldheritagenight@wolftrappta.or
        After School Programs Rose Bertomeu (Chair) 
          Alison Gramann  
        Camp Invention Parent Michelle Ramos  
        GRACE Art Dana Burger (Co-Chair)  
          Jen Green (Co-Chair)    
          Erin Tavernier (Co-Chair)  
        Green Team Melanie Meren (Chair)
        Odyssey of the Mind Rachelle Stefanik  
        Reflections Tara Holtaway (Chair)  
        Safe Routes to School Peter Wintermute 
        Watch D.O.G.S. Kadie Blaney (Chair) 
          Mandy Ryan  
          Alison Kreps  
          Anu Shah  
        Wolftrap Gives Back Sarah Helou  
        Dining For Dollars Anne Neuman 

Doris Sandall (Co-Chair)

Michelle Boback (Co-Chair)

Julie Jenkins (Co-Chair) 
        Education Rebates Amy Britton (Chair) 
          Antonia Lim  
        Original Works Allison Gagnon 
        School Supplies Ryan Marren 
        Spiritwear Kadie Blaney (Chair) 
          Michelle Scalise  
        Yearbook Andrea Olson (Chair)   
        Audit Committee Laura Roper (Chair)  
        Communications Rachel Kraft 
          Clare Plaisted  
          Necois Penn  
        Front Sign Ximena McCasky    
          Peter Wintermute  
        Library Coordinator Ashley Binkowski  
          Michelle Ramos  
        Membership PTA Treasurer  
        Nominating Committee Michelle Ramos  
          Cindy Goss  
        Room Parent Coordinator Michelle Ramos 
          Wendy Rosner  
        Teacher Appreciation (Meals) Caty Keeler (Chair)  
        Teacher Birthdays Christine Harney  
        Technology Committee Andrew Willis  
        Volunteer Coordinator Jean Lee  
        Webmaster July Garrett (Chair)  
          Jean Lee  
          Coleen Kisner  
        Welcoming Committee Sarah Helou