Committees Contact Info (2018-2019)

 

Events

        Bingo Night Jenny Wintermute (Co-chair) bingo@wolftrappta.org 
          Robin Magalik (Co-chair)    
             
        Book Fair Cindy Goss (Co-chair) bookfair@wolftrappta.org 
          Kristen Lewis (Co-chair)  
             
        Chinese New Year Celebration Linda Cai (Chair)  
             
        Cultural Arts (Assemblies) Theresa Garstka (Co-chair) culturalarts@wolftrappta.org 
          Silvana Niazi (Co-chair)  
             
        Edison Expo Amy Herr (Co-chair) edisonexpo@wolftrappta.org 
          Christine Harney (Co-chair)  
             
        Family Science Night    
             
        5K & Fun Run Wendy Rosner (Chair) funrun@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Faculty Volleyball Game Sally Maxwell (Chair)  
             
        Skate Night Elizabeth Margiotta (Chair) skatenight@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Talent Show Erin Tavenier (Chair) talentshow@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Veteran's Day Celebration   veteransday@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Wolftrap Under the Stars PTA Board ptaboard@wolftrappta.org 
             
        World Heritage Night Anna Demovidova (Chair) worldheritagenight@wolftrappta.or
             
        Programs    
        After School Programs Rose Bertomeu (Chair) afterschool@wolftrappta.org 
          Alison Gramann  
             
        Camp Invention Parent Michelle Ramos camp@wolftrappta.org  
               
        GRACE Art Dana Burger (Co-Chair) grace@wolftrappta.org  
          Jen Green (Co-Chair)    
             
        Green Team Melanie Meren (Chair) gogreen@wolftrappta.org
               
        Odyssey of the Mind Rachelle Stefanik odyssey@wolftrappta.org  
               
        Reflections Tara Holtaway (Chair) reflections@wolftrappta.org  
             
        Safe Routes to School Peter Wintermute saferoutes@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Watch D.O.G.S. Lori Bowlin (Chair) watchdogs@wolftrappta.org 
          Kadie Blaney  
          Mandy Ryan  
             
        Wolftrap Gives Back Sarah Helou  
             
        Fundraising    
        Dining For Dollars Anne Neuman diningfordollars@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Directory Monica Hugie (Chair) directory@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Education Rebates Amy Britton (Chair) rebates@wolftrappta.org 
          Antonia Lim  
             
        Original Works Allison Gagnon originalworks@wolftrappta.org 
             
        School Supplies Ryan Marren schoolsupplies@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Spiritwear Lori Bowlin spirtwear@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Yearbook Andrea Olson (Chair) yearbook@wolftrappta.org   
             
        Services      
        Audit Committee Melissa Hauber (Chair) audit@wolftrappta.org  
               
        Communications Rachel Kraft communications@wolftrappta.org 
          Clare Plaisted  
          Necois Penn  
               
        Front Sign Ximena McCasky    
          Peter Wintermute  
               
        Library Coordinator Ashley Binkowski library@wolftrappta.org  
          Michelle Ramos  
               
        Membership Lori Bowlin membership@wolftrappta.org  
               
        Nominating Committee Michelle Ramos Nominating@wolftrappta.org  
          Cindy Goss  
               
        Room Parent Coordinator Michelle Ramos roomparentcoord@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Teacher Appreciation (Meals) Caty Keeler (Chair) teacherluncheons@wolftrappta.org  
               
        Teacher Birthdays Christine Harney teacherbirthdays@wolftrappta.org  
               
        Technology Committee Andrew Willis technology@wolftrappta.org  
             
        Volunteer Coordinator Jean Lee volunteer@wolftrappta.org  
               
        Webmaster July Garrett (Chair) webmaster@wolftrappta.org  
          Jean Lee  
          Cindy Goss  
             
        Welcoming Committee Sarah Helou  welcome@wolftrappta.org