Committees Contact Info 

 

Events

        Bingo Night Jenny Wintermute (Co-chair) bingo@wolftrappta.org 
          Robin Magalik (Co-chair)    
             
        Book Fair Cindy Goss (Co-chair) bookfair@wolftrappta.org 
          Kristen Lewis (Co-chair)  
             
        Chinese New Year Celebration    
             
        Cultural Arts (Assemblies) Theresa Garstka (Co-chair) culturalarts@wolftrappta.org 
          Diane Lowenthal (Co-chair)  
          Silvana Niazi  
             
        Edison Expo Keely Lauretti (Co-chair) edisonexpo@wolftrappta.org 
          Amy Herr (Co-chair)  
          Christine Harney (Co-chair)  
          Karen DeGidio (Co-chair)   
             
        Family Science Night Kelly Eldridge (Chair)  
          Ruth Biddick  
             
        5K & Fun Run Michelle Boback (Chair) funrun@wolftrappta.org 
          Julie Jenkins  
          Kate McGinty  
          Jo Neuber  
             
        Faculty Volleyball Game Beau Dure (Chair)  
          Sally Maxwell  
             
        Skate Night Elizabeth Margiotta (Chair) skatenight@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Talent Show Pascale Centola (Co-chair) talentshow@wolftrappta.org 
          Kristen Gray (Co-chair)  
          Eliza Nevers  
             
        Veteran's Day Celebration Emma Lynch (Co-chair) veteransday@wolftrappta.org 
          Andrea Dahl (Co-chair)  
             
        Wolftrap Under the Stars PTA Board ptaboard@wolftrappta.org 
             
        World Heritage Night Anna Demovidova (Chair) worldheritagenight@wolftrappta.or
             
        Programs    
        After School Programs Rose Bertomeu (Chair) afterschool@wolftrappta.org 
          Alison Gramann  
             
        Camp Invention Parent Michelle Ramos camp@wolftrappta.org  
               
        GRACE Art Dana Burger (Co-Chair) grace@wolftrappta.org  
          Kristin Gray (Co-Chair)    
          Jen Green (Co-Chair)    
             
        Green Team Melanie Meren (Chair) gogreen@wolftrappta.org
               
        Odyssey of the Mind Rachelle Stefanik odyssey@wolftrappta.org  
          Jenny Lee    
               
        Reflections Stephanie Zeitlin (Co-Chair) reflections@wolftrappta.org  
          Andrea Dahl (Co-chair)    
             
        Safe Routes to School Peter Wintermute saferoutes@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Watch D.O.G.S. Lori Bowlin (Chair) watchdogs@wolftrappta.org 
          Kadie Blaney  
          Eliza Nevers  
             
        Wolftrap Gives Back Sarah Helou  
             
        Fundraising    
        Dining For Dollars Kate McGinty diningfordollars@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Directory Monica Hugie (Chair) directory@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Education Rebates Amy Britton (Chair) rebates@wolftrappta.org 
          Antonia Lim  
             
        Original Works Allison Gagnon originalworks@wolftrappta.org 
             
        School Supplies Ryan Marren schoolsupplies@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Spiritwear Lori Bowlin spirtwear@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Yearbook Andrea Olson (Chair) yearbook@wolftrappta.org   
          Sally Maxwell  
             
        Services      
        Audit Committee Melissa Hauber (Chair) audit@wolftrappta.org  
               
        Communications Rachel Kraft communications@wolftrappta.org 
          Clare Plaisted  
          Beau Dure  
               
        Front Sign Ximena McCasky    
          Peter Wintermute  
               
        Library Coordinator Robin Ergener library@wolftrappta.org  
               
        Membership Jenny Wintermute membership@wolftrappta.org  
               
        Nominating Committee Kate McGinty Nominating@wolftrappta.org  
               
        Room Parent Coordinator Michelle Ramos roomparentcoord@wolftrappta.org 
             
        Teacher Appreciation Caty Keeler (Chair) teacherluncheons@wolftrappta.org  
        (Lunches) Catherine Baker  
          Ximena McCasky    
               
        Teacher Birthdays Tina Bell (Chair) teacherbirthdays@wolftrappta.org  
               
        Technology Committee Andrew Willis technology@wolftrappta.org  
             
        Volunteer Coordinator Jean Lee volunteer@wolftrappta.org  
               
        Webmaster Kelly DeSenti (Chair) webmaster@wolftrappta.org  
             
        Welcoming Committee Nicole Gilman (Co-Chair) welcome@wolftrappta.org  
          Kadie Blaney (Co-Chair)    
          Allison Kreps (Co-Chair)