50th Anniversary Logo Design Contest


Congratulations to Csepke Sallai (6th Grade, Mr. Batsel) for winning the 50th Anniversary Logo Design Contest!



Students submitted designs in May and the top 5 entries were voted on by the teachers. The winning logo design will be used to help commemorate the 50th anniversary and featured on Spirit Wear items such as t-shirts, Wolftrap magnets, etc.  Below are all the entries:

  • 1st Place: Csepke Sallai (6th Grade, Mr. Batsal)
  • 2nd Place: Brian Harney (3rd Grade, Ms. Case)
  • 3rd Place: Anna Schumer (3rd Grade, Ms. Case)
  • 4th Place: Vaenya Rao-Mallela (5th Grade, Ms. Bennett)
  • 5th Place: Julia Schumer (5th Grade, Ms. Bennett)
  • Csepke Sallai (6th Grade, Mr. Batsal)
  • Daniel (Unknown)
  • Eve Dudley (1st Grade, Ms. McCoy)
  • Lucia Kelly (1st Grade, Ms. McCoy)
  • Natalie Rachidian (2nd Grade, Ms. Burdett)
  • Robert Bonilla (2nd Grade, Ms. Van Hilst)
  • Shana Moskowitz (5th Grade, Ms. Cubbage)
  • Sophia Lord(2nd Grade, Ms. Van Hilst)
  • Tabitha Bowlin (5th Grade, Ms. Bennett)
  • Unknown Entry

Thanks for everyone that participated!



2018 5K Fun Run Title Sponsor

Platinum Sponsors

Sarah Martin



The Rooney Family

Michelle Boback

Ken Sypal